Public Fantasy Discord Servers!

archive
12

archive

**Realm of Middwell | The Fantasy Roleplay Server** *In the Second Era the Dark Lord Kanizar has risen to power. The Orcish Hordes are mobilized and the Malathari stand with him. Magic Roams the E...
/sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General
88

/sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General

Oracle is a bookclub server for readers of Fantasy and Science Fiction. The club is for people who want to discuss various novels and literature if all kinds of Sci-Fi and Fantasy subgenres.
  • Fantasy
  • Scifi
  • Sci-Fi
๐‘ป๐’‚๐’๐’†๐’” ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’•๐’๐’‚๐’”
12

๐‘ป๐’‚๐’๐’†๐’” ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’•๐’๐’‚๐’”

It started ages ago, a war that brought turmoil, hate, death... Who shall be the first country to fall? And who shall rise to conquer all of Atlas? You can decide, for your actions impact the worl...
  • Magic
  • Angels
  • Witches
Iakuth
8

Iakuth

In this server, we offer: โ˜žImmersive fantasy roleplay โ˜žMultiple races, classes, jobs, and gods โ˜žNSFW channels (for your guilty pleasures) โ˜žAn OOC chat where you can make new friends โ˜žAnd much more ...
  • Roleplay
  • Fantasy
  • Fantasy Roleplay
Kingdom of Arkon
15

Kingdom of Arkon

A middle ages fantasy role-play server. With its own unique plot and many story arcs. All types of role players and styles are allowed. Player actions have a chance to affect different aspects of t...
  • Role Play
  • Fantasy
  • Middle Ages
S6
8

S6

Would you like to hang out in a dark fantasy themed wonderland Then this is where your destiny awaits you! I truly recommend you step through the mist and see what awaits you on the other side: The...
[RP] The Line of Salian
17

[RP] The Line of Salian

The Kingdom of Forsarth is in turmoil. The recent death of the King Henry Salian leaves his succession disputed between his daughter Beatrice, and his son Lennart. Who can bring back stability to...
  • Fantasy
  • Rp
  • Roleplay
Fโ‚โ‚™โ‚œโ‚โ‚›y Gแตฃโ‚’แตฅโ‚‘
5

Fโ‚โ‚™โ‚œโ‚โ‚›y Gแตฃโ‚’แตฅโ‚‘

Fantasy Grove is the place to sit down and talk to other people about fantasy! Fantasy Grove offers contests, art submissions, and animation submissions! We also listen to what our member's opinion...
  • Fantasy Books
  • Fantasy Art
  • Chatting
Realm Of Fantasia
123

Realm Of Fantasia

Step into a world blossoming of magic and fantasy. Anime Fantasy combines a perfect balance of roleplay and community. Make an OC and join in the fun or just chat with the members and make new frie...
  • Anime Comunity
  • Anime Roleplay
  • Roleplay Community
The Hidden Land
14

The Hidden Land

I ask that you please come and check out our server. This is a fantasy roleplay server, and we welcome any and all!
  • Roleplay
  • Rp
  • Fantasy
โ™›A s p y aโ™›
54

โ™›A s p y aโ™›

โœงเผบโญ๏ธเผปโˆžเผบโญ๏ธเผปโœง Aspya is a world none other than our own. This world is filled with magic, and mystery. There will be heartbreak and tears, sickness and death. But there will be friendships to be made,...
  • Medieval
  • Powers
  • Fantasy
Oconia
41

Oconia

Oconia, the world with endless mysteries and possibilities. Join this adventure rp server to find out all that it has hidden.
  • Fantasy
  • Adventure
  • Dnd